Pharma Acuity

Our Team

An Accomplished leadership team with successful track record in building startup businesses with successful exits, deep expertise from clinical to commercial operations in the life science industry, coupled with detailed knowledge of the latest in technology.

Pharma Acuity Pharma Acuity


Klara Czobor


C.K Singla


Sanjeev Thukral


Julia Brodsky

Chief Data Officer

A collective experience including some of the big names in the industry

Advisory Board

Robert Spurr

Hettie Stroebel

Paul Edwards

Pal Czobor

Eric Kimble

Arek Dudek

Tiffany Howard

Ted Haack

Jay Campbell

Patrick Jordan